Firma Telefon Fax Internet
2Xideas AG 044 763 53 00 044 763 53 19 www.2xideas.com
Altenburger 044 914 88 88 044 914 88 80 www.altenburger.ch
Armada Investment Group AG 044 914 90 00 044 914 90 01 www.armada.com
Bank am Bellevue 044 267 67 67 044 267 67 50 www.bellevue.ch
Bellevue Asset Management AG 044 267 67 00 044 267 67 01
Bellevue Group AG 044 267 67 77 044 267 67 78
Buchhaltung Goldbach GmbH 044 911 05 34 www.buchhaltunggoldbach.ch
Bulthaup Schweiz AG 043 266 70 70 043 266 70 71 www.zuerichsee.bulthaup.com
Bulthaup, Ausstellung 043 266 70 74
Coop Bau + Hobby 044 914 13 50 044 914 13 51 www.coop.ch
Corso Partners AG 044 319 99 99 044 319 99 98
Goldbach Audience (Switzerland) AG 044 914 92 70 044 914 93 70 www.goldbachaudience.ch
Goldbach Group AG 044 914 91 00 044 914 93 60 www.goldbachgroup.ch
Goldbach Interactive (Switzerland) AG 044 914 91 00 www.goldbachinteractive.ch
Goldbach Media (Switzerland) AG 044 914 92 00 044 914 93 64 www.goldbachmedia.ch
Goldbach Mobile AG 044 914 91 00 www.goldbachmobile.ch
Hauswart 044 991 33 70 044 991 33 71
Interdiscount 044 215 57 71 www.interdiscount.ch
Lux International AG 041 768 88 88 041 768 88 99 www.luxinternational.com
Medlake Training 044 991 22 02 044 991 22 03 www.medlake.ch
Ocean Independence AG 044 390 25 75 044 392 26 88 www.oceanindependence.com
OCI Ocean Management GmbH 043 399 22 77 043 399 22 71
Restaurant Indigo 044 991 32 40 044 991 32 41 www.zfv.ch
Terlinden Management AG 044 910 14 22 044 910 08 85 www.terlinden.ch
Terlinden Textilpflege AG 044 910 05 65 044 910 06 56 www.terlinden.ch
Wenger Plattner 043 222 38 00 043 222 38 01 www.wenger-plattner.ch
Wenger Plattner Service Center 043 222 38 30